Board of Directors


The Board meets in the evening of the first Wednesday every month.

Please direct any item you wish to be discussed or have reviewed by the board to the Dir of Administration at least 2 days before the meeting.

President, Garry Clarke

Ph: 0410 571 415               Email: Garry.Clarke@det.nsw.edu.au

Vice President Special Events, Julia Mitchell

Ph: 0411153532              Email:  jmitchell@cochlear.com

Vice President House, David McAlpine

Ph: 0419 248796               Email: davesod67@hotmail.com

Director of Administration, Sonya Walters

Ph: 0403 748 348               Email: sonw73@hotmail.com

Director of Finance, Carolyn Booth

Ph: 0409 157 411              Email: carolyn_booth@hotmail.com

Director of Lifesaving, Brett Beswick

Phone: 0422 066 094        Email: Lifesaving@slscc.com.au

Director of Competition –  Barbara Livingstone

Ph: 0439 438 005                 Email: blivingstone@live.com.au

Director of Youth Development, Andrew Parker

Ph: 0450 474974               Email: andrew@parkerpeople.com

Director of Education, Andrew Duerden

Ph:  0403048757              Email: andrew@abslsc@gmail.com