Board of Directors


The Board meets in the evening of the first Wednesday every month.

Please direct any item you wish to be discussed or have reviewed by the board to the Dir of Administration at least 2 days before the meeting.

President, Garry Clarke

Ph: 0410 571 415               Email: garry_p_clarke@yahoo.com

Vice President Special Events, John Christoforou

Ph: 0421641440             Email: john.christoforou@gmail.com

Vice President House, Chris Tasker

Ph: 0407 355090               Email: crtask@hotmail.com

Director of Administration, Katy Allen

Ph: 0408811617               Email: Katy.allen@hotmail.com

Director of Finance, Matt Jones

Ph: 0409 157 411              Email: matt@jcgroup.com.au

Director of Lifesaving, Brett Beswick

Phone: 0422 066 094        Email: Lifesaving@slscc.com.au

Director of Competition –  

Phone:           Email: 

Director of Youth Development, Kate Craik

Ph:  0420277228              Email: k8craik@gmail.com

Director of Education, Andrew Duerden

Ph:  0403048757              Email: andrew@abslsc@gmail.com